The JSCE Annual Meeting, 2006

Report of Roundtable Meeting

Venue: Ritsumeikan University, Biwako-Kusatsu Campus , Main Conference Room
Date: 20 September 2006
Time: 14:00 - 16:00 local time
Chairman Professor Masanori Hamada, Dr. Eng., President
Moderator: Mr. Katsuji Fukumoto, Secretary General, International Activities Committee
Secretary: Prof. Ömer AYDAN, Dr.Eng., Member, International Activities Committee

Siga Resolution for Restoration from Natural Disasterspdficon (38KB)

Speakers of Roundtable Meeting
View of RTM
A View of Roundtable Meeting

List of Overseas Attendees

IEB:The Institution of Engineers, Bangladesh

Engr. Md. Abdur Rouf Vice President
Engr. Miah Muhammad Quayyum Honorary Secretary
Engr. Md. Fakhrul Alam Talukder Central Council Member

PII:The Civil Engineering Chapter. The Institution of Engineers, Indonesia

Mr. Ir. Samuel P. Sibarani, MM, IPM Chief of Partnership Section
Mr. Ir. Tulus Sukariyanto Head of Code and Standard Section

KSCE:Korean Society of Civil Engineers

Dr. Chang-Ho Park President
Dr. Tai Sik Lee Vice President
Mr. Choong-Soo Lim Executive Director
Dr. Ha-Won Song Chair of Int'l Affairs Committee
Dr. Dugkeun Park International Affairs Committee Member
Mr. Jae-Gwon Cho Member

CICHE:The Chinese Institute of Civil and Hydraulic Engineering

Dr. Yeong-Bin Yang President/ Professor, National Taiwan University

TCCE:Turkish Chamber of Civil Engineers

Dr. Zeki Hasgür Member/ Professor, Dept. of Civil Engineering, Istanbul Technical Univ.

ACECC:Asian Civil Engineering Coordinating Council

Dr. Jenn-Chuan Chern Chair, Executive Committee/ Professor, National Taiwan University/ Honorary President, JSCE Taiwan Chapter

EIT:Engineering Institute of Thailand

Dr. Taweep Chaisonmphob Advisor/ Associate Professor, Sirindhorn International Institute of Technology (SIIT), Thammasat University/ JSCE Study Tour Grant Recipient

JSCE Taiwan Section

Dr. Der-Her Lee President
Mr. Tsung-Li Chen Member
Prof. Wu-Te Ko Secretary
Mr. Kuo-Chin Liu Member

JSCE Korea Section

Dr. Kyung-Boo Park President

JSCE Mongolia Section

Mr. Dorjderem Chirchin Member/ Head of the Mongolia Section of JSCE


© Japan Society of Civil Engineers